Current Team

Head of Group Office Email Phone  
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Astrid Nieße 1612 niesse@ei.uni-hannover.de +49-511 762 2913 AstridPic
Administration        
Ilona Esz, M.A. 1611C esz@ei.uni-hannover.de +49-511 762 2910 IlonaPic
Technical Staff        
Thomas Marisken 1614 marisken@ei.uni-hannover.de +49-511 762 14708 Thomas1Pic
Scientific Staff        
Stephan Ferenz, M.Sc. 1611B ferenz@ei.uni-hannover.de +49-511 762 14701 StephanPic
Stefanie Holly, M.Sc. (external)   stefanie.holly@offis.de +49-441 9722 732 StefaniePic
Arash Shahbakhsh, M.Sc. 1614 shahbakhsh@ei.uni-hannover.de +49-511 762 2914 ArashPic
Paul Hendrik Tiemann, M.Sc. 1613 tiemann@ei.uni-hannover.de +49-511 762 2915 PaulhendrikPic
Thomas Wolgast, M.Sc. 1611B wolgast@ei.uni-hannover.de +49-511 762 2912 Thomas2Pic
Student Assistants      
Jakob Kaczmarczyk     JakobPic
Joscha Snakker   snakker@ei.uni-hannover.de JoschaPic
Alexander Specht   specht@ei.uni-hannover.de AlexanderPic
Johannes Bürst   buerst@ei.uni-hannover.de JohannesPic

Alumnus at Software Engineering Group in Hannover

Research Assistants      
Martin Obaidi, M.Sc. martin.obaidi@inf.uni-hannover.de +49-511 762 19672 MartinPic